CruiseAlaska.com Expedia CruiseShipCenters
Bookmark and Share
USA & Canada: 

1-800-663-1389

International: IDD code + 800-742-17421
Email:  info@cruisealaska.com

 Glacier Northbound Alaska Cruise from Seattle, Washington to Seattle, Washington

14 Night Glacier Northbound Alaska from $1,999
Sailing Jun 18, 2018 aboard ms Zaandam 

STATEROOM INTERIOR OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
from $1,999 $2,199 $4,299 $7,549
Additional Government Fees & Taxes:   Inquire  Prices are in United States currency.
Book your cruiseRequest more information

DayPort of CallVideoArriveDepart
Monday Jun 18 Seattle, Washington 4:00 PM
Tuesday Jun 19 At Sea
Wednesday Jun 20 Ketchikan, Alaska View video 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday Jun 21 Tracy Arm, Alaska 12:00 PM 5:00 PM
Friday Jun 22 Juneau, Alaska View video 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday Jun 23 Icy Strait, Alaska 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Sunday Jun 24 At Sea
Monday Jun 25 Anchorage, Alaska View video 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday Jun 26 Homer, Alaska 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday Jun 27 Kodiak, Alaska View video 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thursday Jun 28 Hubbard Glacier, Alaska 2:00 PM 6:00 PM
Friday Jun 29 Sitka, Alaska View video 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Saturday Jun 30 At Sea
Sunday Jul 1 Victoria, British Columbia 1:00 PM 11:00 PM
Monday Jul 2 Seattle, Washington 7:00 AM
To explore the ports of call, either click the destination name to read more about it or click the TV icon to watch a video tour.
Terms and Conditions for Product ID: 1011571

*Expedia Extras offers are per stateroom (unless otherwise stated) on select sailings, based on double occupancy, apply to new bookings only, are not combinable with any other offer, are capacity controlled and may be withdrawn without notice. Certain restrictions may apply. For full terms and conditions, click the specific Expedia Extra offer or contact your Expedia CruiseShipCenters Vacation Consultant.





Prices are per person (based on 2 passengers in the same stateroom), cruise only in USD dollars. Airfare, transfers, taxes, fees and port expenses are additional (unless otherwise stated). Prices vary by ship, stateroom type and sailing date. Prices and offers are subject to availability and change without notice, and are capacity controlled. Fuel supplement may apply. Expedia CruiseShipCenters is not responsible for errors that may occur due to the transfer of information from selected third parties, technical error, or human error.
Click here for Alaska Cruise Calendar