CruiseAlaska.com Expedia CruiseShipCenters
Bookmark and Share
USA & Canada: 

1-800-663-1389

International: IDD code + 800-742-17421
Email:  info@cruisealaska.com

 Glacier Northbound Alaska Cruise from Vancouver, British Columbia to McKinley / Anchorage, Alaska

11 Night Glacier Northbound Alaska from $2,274
Sailing Sep 02, 2017 aboard Coral Princess 

STATEROOM INTERIOR OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
from $2,274 $2,424 $3,274 $3,524
Additional Government Fees & Taxes:   $241.58  Prices are in United States currency.
Book your cruiseRequest more information
DayPort of CallVideoArriveDepart
Saturday Sep 2 Vancouver, British Columbia 4:30 PM
Sunday Sep 3 At Sea
Monday Sep 4 Ketchikan, Alaska View video 6:30 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday Sep 5 Juneau, Alaska View video 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday Sep 6 Skagway, Alaska View video 7:00 AM 8:30 PM
Thursday Sep 7 Glacier Bay, Alaska 6:00 AM 3:00 PM
Friday Sep 8 College Fjord, Alaska 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
Saturday Sep 9 Whittier, Alaska 12:30 AM 12:00 AM
Saturday Sep 9 Denali, Alaska View video
Sunday Sep 10 Denali, Alaska View video
Monday Sep 11 Denali / McKinley, Alaska
Tuesday Sep 12 Mt. McKinley, Alaska
Wednesday Sep 13 McKinley / Anchorage, Alaska
To explore the ports of call, either click the destination name to read more about it or click the TV icon to watch a video tour.
Terms and Conditions for Product ID: 809630

*Expedia Extras offers are per stateroom (unless otherwise stated) on select sailings, based on double occupancy, apply to new bookings only, are not combinable with any other offer, are capacity controlled and may be withdrawn without notice. Certain restrictions may apply. For full terms and conditions, click the specific Expedia Extra offer or contact your Expedia CruiseShipCenters Vacation Consultant.





Prices are per person (based on 2 passengers in the same stateroom), cruise only in USD dollars. Airfare, transfers, taxes, fees and port expenses are additional (unless otherwise stated). Prices vary by ship, stateroom type and sailing date. Prices and offers are subject to availability and change without notice, and are capacity controlled. Fuel supplement may apply. Expedia CruiseShipCenters is not responsible for errors that may occur due to the transfer of information from selected third parties, technical error, or human error.
Click here for Alaska Cruise Calendar