CruiseAlaska.com Expedia CruiseShipCenters
Bookmark and Share
USA & Canada: 

1-800-663-1389

International: IDD code + 800-742-17421
Email:  info@cruisealaska.com

 Glacier Northbound Alaska Cruise from Seattle, Washington to Seattle, Washington

14 Night Glacier Northbound Alaska from $799
Sailing Jun 05, 2017 aboard ms Amsterdam 

 
STATEROOM INTERIOR OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
from $799 $899 $2,999 $5,499
Additional Government Fees & Taxes:   Inquire  Prices are in United States currency.
Book your cruiseRequest more information

DayPort of CallVideoArriveDepart
Monday Jun 5 Seattle, Washington 4:00 PM
Tuesday Jun 6 At Sea
Wednesday Jun 7 Ketchikan, Alaska View video 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday Jun 8 Tracy Arm, Alaska 12:00 PM 5:00 PM
Friday Jun 9 Juneau, Alaska View video 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday Jun 10 Icy Strait, Alaska 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Sunday Jun 11 At Sea
Monday Jun 12 Anchorage, Alaska View video 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Tuesday Jun 13 Homer, Alaska 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday Jun 14 Kodiak, Alaska View video 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thursday Jun 15 Hubbard Glacier, Alaska 2:00 PM 6:00 PM
Friday Jun 16 Sitka, Alaska View video 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Saturday Jun 17 At Sea
Sunday Jun 18 Victoria, British Columbia 1:00 PM 11:00 PM
Monday Jun 19 Seattle, Washington 7:00 AM
To explore the ports of call, either click the destination name to read more about it or click the TV icon to watch a video tour.
Terms and Conditions for Product ID: 853299

*Expedia Extras offers are per stateroom (unless otherwise stated) on select sailings, based on double occupancy, apply to new bookings only, are not combinable with any other offer, are capacity controlled and may be withdrawn without notice. Certain restrictions may apply. For full terms and conditions, click the specific Expedia Extra offer or contact your Expedia CruiseShipCenters Vacation Consultant.





Prices are per person (based on 2 passengers in the same stateroom), cruise only in USD dollars. Airfare, transfers, taxes, fees and port expenses are additional (unless otherwise stated). Prices vary by ship, stateroom type and sailing date. Prices and offers are subject to availability and change without notice, and are capacity controlled. Fuel supplement may apply. Expedia CruiseShipCenters is not responsible for errors that may occur due to the transfer of information from selected third parties, technical error, or human error.
Click here for Alaska Cruise Calendar