CruiseAlaska.com Expedia CruiseShipCenters
Bookmark and Share
USA & Canada: 

1-800-663-1389

International: IDD code + 800-742-17421
Email:  info@cruisealaska.com

 Glacier Northbound Alaska Cruise from Seattle, Washington to Seattle, Washington

14 Night Glacier Northbound Alaska from $1,599
Sailing Sep 11, 2017 aboard ms Amsterdam 

STATEROOM INTERIOR OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
from $1,599 $1,699 $4,099 $6,599
Additional Government Fees & Taxes:   Inquire  Prices are in United States currency.
Book your cruiseRequest more information

DayPort of CallVideoArriveDepart
Monday Sep 11 Seattle, Washington 4:00 PM
Tuesday Sep 12 At Sea
Wednesday Sep 13 Ketchikan, Alaska View video 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday Sep 14 Tracy Arm, Alaska 12:00 PM 5:00 PM
Friday Sep 15 Juneau, Alaska View video 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Saturday Sep 16 Icy Strait, Alaska 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Sunday Sep 17 At Sea
Monday Sep 18 Anchorage, Alaska View video 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Tuesday Sep 19 Homer, Alaska 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday Sep 20 Kodiak, Alaska View video 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Thursday Sep 21 Hubbard Glacier, Alaska 2:00 PM 6:00 PM
Friday Sep 22 Sitka, Alaska View video 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Saturday Sep 23 At Sea
Sunday Sep 24 Victoria, British Columbia 1:00 PM 11:00 PM
Monday Sep 25 Seattle, Washington 7:00 AM
To explore the ports of call, either click the destination name to read more about it or click the TV icon to watch a video tour.
Terms and Conditions for Product ID: 853321

*Expedia Extras offers are per stateroom (unless otherwise stated) on select sailings, based on double occupancy, apply to new bookings only, are not combinable with any other offer, are capacity controlled and may be withdrawn without notice. Certain restrictions may apply. For full terms and conditions, click the specific Expedia Extra offer or contact your Expedia CruiseShipCenters Vacation Consultant.





Prices are per person (based on 2 passengers in the same stateroom), cruise only in USD dollars. Airfare, transfers, taxes, fees and port expenses are additional (unless otherwise stated). Prices vary by ship, stateroom type and sailing date. Prices and offers are subject to availability and change without notice, and are capacity controlled. Fuel supplement may apply. Expedia CruiseShipCenters is not responsible for errors that may occur due to the transfer of information from selected third parties, technical error, or human error.
Click here for Alaska Cruise Calendar