CruiseAlaska.com Expedia CruiseShipCenters
Bookmark and Share
USA & Canada: 

1-800-663-1389

International: IDD code + 800-742-17421
Email:  info@cruisealaska.com

 Glacier Northbound Alaska Cruise from Vancouver, British Columbia to Anchorage, Alaska

14 Night Glacier Northbound Alaska from $3,260
Sailing Jun 17, 2017 aboard ms Nieuw Amsterdam 

STATEROOM INTERIOR OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
from $3,260 $3,410 $3,760 $4,060
Additional Government Fees & Taxes:   $238.61  Prices are in United States currency.
Book your cruiseRequest more information
DayPort of CallVideoArriveDepart
Saturday Jun 17 Vancouver, British Columbia
Sunday Jun 18 At Sea
Monday Jun 19 Tracy Arm, Alaska
Monday Jun 19 Juneau, Alaska View video
Tuesday Jun 20 Skagway, Alaska View video
Wednesday Jun 21 Skagway, Alaska View video
Thursday Jun 22 Whitehorse, Yukon Territory
Friday Jun 23 Dawson City, Yukon
Saturday Jun 24 Dawson City, Yukon
Sunday Jun 25 Fairbanks, Alaska View video
Monday Jun 26 Denali, Alaska View video
Tuesday Jun 27 Denali, Alaska View video
Wednesday Jun 28 Denali, Alaska View video
Thursday Jun 29 Anchorage, Alaska View video
Friday Jun 30 Anchorage, Alaska View video
To explore the ports of call, either click the destination name to read more about it or click the TV icon to watch a video tour.
Terms and Conditions for Product ID: 859215

*Expedia Extras offers are per stateroom (unless otherwise stated) on select sailings, based on double occupancy, apply to new bookings only, are not combinable with any other offer, are capacity controlled and may be withdrawn without notice. Certain restrictions may apply. For full terms and conditions, click the specific Expedia Extra offer or contact your Expedia CruiseShipCenters Vacation Consultant.





Prices are per person (based on 2 passengers in the same stateroom), cruise only in USD dollars. Airfare, transfers, taxes, fees and port expenses are additional (unless otherwise stated). Prices vary by ship, stateroom type and sailing date. Prices and offers are subject to availability and change without notice, and are capacity controlled. Fuel supplement may apply. Expedia CruiseShipCenters is not responsible for errors that may occur due to the transfer of information from selected third parties, technical error, or human error.
Click here for Alaska Cruise Calendar