CruiseAlaska.com Expedia CruiseShipCenters
Bookmark and Share
USA & Canada: 

1-800-663-1389

International: IDD code + 800-742-17421
Email:  info@cruisealaska.com

 Glacier Northbound Alaska Cruise from Vancouver, British Columbia to Fairbanks, Alaska

11 Night Glacier Northbound Alaska from $1,199
Sailing Aug 06, 2017 aboard ms Zaandam 

STATEROOM INTERIOR OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
from $1,199 $1,299 $2,699 $3,999
Additional Government Fees & Taxes:   $271.64  Prices are in United States currency.
Book your cruiseRequest more information
DayPort of CallVideoArriveDepart
Sunday Aug 6 Vancouver, British Columbia
Monday Aug 7 At Sea
Tuesday Aug 8 Ketchikan, Alaska View video
Wednesday Aug 9 Juneau, Alaska View video
Thursday Aug 10 Skagway, Alaska View video
Friday Aug 11 Glacier Bay, Alaska
Saturday Aug 12 Gulf of Alaska
Sunday Aug 13 Anchorage, Alaska View video
Monday Aug 14 Denali, Alaska View video
Tuesday Aug 15 Fairbanks, Alaska View video
Wednesday Aug 16 Fairbanks, Alaska View video
To explore the ports of call, either click the destination name to read more about it or click the TV icon to watch a video tour.
Terms and Conditions for Product ID: 859230

*Expedia Extras offers are per stateroom (unless otherwise stated) on select sailings, based on double occupancy, apply to new bookings only, are not combinable with any other offer, are capacity controlled and may be withdrawn without notice. Certain restrictions may apply. For full terms and conditions, click the specific Expedia Extra offer or contact your Expedia CruiseShipCenters Vacation Consultant.





Prices are per person (based on 2 passengers in the same stateroom), cruise only in USD dollars. Airfare, transfers, taxes, fees and port expenses are additional (unless otherwise stated). Prices vary by ship, stateroom type and sailing date. Prices and offers are subject to availability and change without notice, and are capacity controlled. Fuel supplement may apply. Expedia CruiseShipCenters is not responsible for errors that may occur due to the transfer of information from selected third parties, technical error, or human error.
Click here for Alaska Cruise Calendar