CruiseAlaska.com Expedia CruiseShipCenters
Bookmark and Share
USA & Canada: 

1-800-663-1389

International: IDD code + 800-742-17421
Email:  info@cruisealaska.com

 Glacier Southbound Alaska Cruise from Anchorage, Alaska to Vancouver, British Columbia

12 Night Glacier Southbound Alaska from $2,430
Sailing Aug 15, 2017 aboard ms Nieuw Amsterdam 

STATEROOM INTERIOR OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
from $2,430 $2,730 $3,850 $4,180
Additional Government Fees & Taxes:   $168.87  Prices are in United States currency.
Book your cruiseRequest more information
DayPort of CallVideoArriveDepart
Tuesday Aug 15 Anchorage, Alaska View video
Wednesday Aug 16 Denali, Alaska View video
Thursday Aug 17 Denali, Alaska View video
Friday Aug 18 Fairbanks, Alaska View video
Saturday Aug 19 Dawson City, Yukon
Sunday Aug 20 Dawson City, Yukon
Monday Aug 21 Whitehorse, Yukon Territory
Tuesday Aug 22 Skagway, Alaska View video
Wednesday Aug 23 Glacier Bay, Alaska
Thursday Aug 24 Ketchikan, Alaska View video
Friday Aug 25 At Sea
Saturday Aug 26 Vancouver, British Columbia
To explore the ports of call, either click the destination name to read more about it or click the TV icon to watch a video tour.
Terms and Conditions for Product ID: 859253

*Expedia Extras offers are per stateroom (unless otherwise stated) on select sailings, based on double occupancy, apply to new bookings only, are not combinable with any other offer, are capacity controlled and may be withdrawn without notice. Certain restrictions may apply. For full terms and conditions, click the specific Expedia Extra offer or contact your Expedia CruiseShipCenters Vacation Consultant.





Prices are per person (based on 2 passengers in the same stateroom), cruise only in USD dollars. Airfare, transfers, taxes, fees and port expenses are additional (unless otherwise stated). Prices vary by ship, stateroom type and sailing date. Prices and offers are subject to availability and change without notice, and are capacity controlled. Fuel supplement may apply. Expedia CruiseShipCenters is not responsible for errors that may occur due to the transfer of information from selected third parties, technical error, or human error.
Click here for Alaska Cruise Calendar