CruiseAlaska.com Expedia CruiseShipCenters
Bookmark and Share
USA & Canada: 

1-800-663-1389

International: IDD code + 800-742-17421
Email:  info@cruisealaska.com

 Glacier Southbound Alaska Cruise from Anchorage, Alaska to Vancouver, British Columbia

15 Night Glacier Southbound Alaska from $2,655
Sailing Jul 08, 2017 aboard ms Volendam 

STATEROOM INTERIOR OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
from $2,655 $2,865 Inquire Inquire
Additional Government Fees & Taxes:   $193.94  Prices are in United States currency.
Book your cruiseRequest more information
DayPort of CallVideoArriveDepart
Saturday Jul 8 Anchorage, Alaska View video
Sunday Jul 9 Denali, Alaska View video
Monday Jul 10 Denali, Alaska View video
Tuesday Jul 11 Denali, Alaska View video
Wednesday Jul 12 Fairbanks, Alaska View video
Thursday Jul 13 Dawson City, Yukon
Friday Jul 14 Dawson City, Yukon
Saturday Jul 15 Whitehorse, Yukon Territory
Sunday Jul 16 Skagway, Alaska View video
Monday Jul 17 Skagway, Alaska View video
Tuesday Jul 18 Skagway, Alaska View video
Wednesday Jul 19 Glacier Bay, Alaska
Thursday Jul 20 Ketchikan, Alaska View video
Friday Jul 21 At Sea
Saturday Jul 22 Vancouver, British Columbia
To explore the ports of call, either click the destination name to read more about it or click the TV icon to watch a video tour.
Terms and Conditions for Product ID: 860472

*Expedia Extras offers are per stateroom (unless otherwise stated) on select sailings, based on double occupancy, apply to new bookings only, are not combinable with any other offer, are capacity controlled and may be withdrawn without notice. Certain restrictions may apply. For full terms and conditions, click the specific Expedia Extra offer or contact your Expedia CruiseShipCenters Vacation Consultant.





Prices are per person (based on 2 passengers in the same stateroom), cruise only in USD dollars. Airfare, transfers, taxes, fees and port expenses are additional (unless otherwise stated). Prices vary by ship, stateroom type and sailing date. Prices and offers are subject to availability and change without notice, and are capacity controlled. Fuel supplement may apply. Expedia CruiseShipCenters is not responsible for errors that may occur due to the transfer of information from selected third parties, technical error, or human error.
Click here for Alaska Cruise Calendar