CruiseAlaska.com Expedia CruiseShipCenters
Bookmark and Share
USA & Canada: 

1-800-663-1389

International: IDD code + 800-742-17421
Email:  info@cruisealaska.com

 Glacier Southbound Alaska Cruise from Anchorage, Alaska to Vancouver, British Columbia

15 Night Glacier Southbound Alaska from $2,634
Sailing Jun 17, 2017 aboard ms Volendam 

STATEROOM INTERIOR OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
from $2,634 $2,804 Inquire Inquire
Additional Government Fees & Taxes:   $194.75  Prices are in United States currency.
Book your cruiseRequest more information
DayPort of CallVideoArriveDepart
Saturday Jun 17 Anchorage, Alaska View video
Sunday Jun 18 Denali, Alaska View video
Monday Jun 19 Denali, Alaska View video
Tuesday Jun 20 Denali, Alaska View video
Wednesday Jun 21 Fairbanks, Alaska View video
Thursday Jun 22 Dawson City, Yukon
Friday Jun 23 Dawson City, Yukon
Saturday Jun 24 Whitehorse, Yukon Territory
Sunday Jun 25 Skagway, Alaska View video
Monday Jun 26 Skagway, Alaska View video
Tuesday Jun 27 Skagway, Alaska View video
Wednesday Jun 28 Glacier Bay, Alaska
Thursday Jun 29 Ketchikan, Alaska View video
Friday Jun 30 At Sea
Saturday Jul 1 Vancouver, British Columbia
To explore the ports of call, either click the destination name to read more about it or click the TV icon to watch a video tour.
Terms and Conditions for Product ID: 860484

*Expedia Extras offers are per stateroom (unless otherwise stated) on select sailings, based on double occupancy, apply to new bookings only, are not combinable with any other offer, are capacity controlled and may be withdrawn without notice. Certain restrictions may apply. For full terms and conditions, click the specific Expedia Extra offer or contact your Expedia CruiseShipCenters Vacation Consultant.





Prices are per person (based on 2 passengers in the same stateroom), cruise only in USD dollars. Airfare, transfers, taxes, fees and port expenses are additional (unless otherwise stated). Prices vary by ship, stateroom type and sailing date. Prices and offers are subject to availability and change without notice, and are capacity controlled. Fuel supplement may apply. Expedia CruiseShipCenters is not responsible for errors that may occur due to the transfer of information from selected third parties, technical error, or human error.
Click here for Alaska Cruise Calendar