CruiseAlaska.com Expedia CruiseShipCenters
Bookmark and Share
USA & Canada: 

1-800-663-1389

International: IDD code + 800-742-17421
Email:  info@cruisealaska.com

 Glacier Southbound Alaska Cruise from Anchorage, Alaska to Vancouver, British Columbia

12 Night Glacier Southbound Alaska from $3,156
Sailing Aug 04, 2018 aboard ms Volendam 

 
STATEROOM INTERIOR OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
from $3,156 $3,306 $3,656 $4,756
Additional Government Fees & Taxes:   $192.34  Prices are in United States currency.
Book your cruiseRequest more information
DayPort of CallVideoArriveDepart
Saturday Aug 4 Anchorage, Alaska View video
Sunday Aug 5 Denali, Alaska View video
Monday Aug 6 Denali, Alaska View video
Tuesday Aug 7 Fairbanks, Alaska View video
Wednesday Aug 8 Dawson City, Yukon
Thursday Aug 9 Dawson City, Yukon
Friday Aug 10 Whitehorse, Yukon Territory
Saturday Aug 11 Skagway, Alaska View video
Sunday Aug 12 Glacier Bay, Alaska
Monday Aug 13 Ketchikan, Alaska View video
Tuesday Aug 14 At Sea
Wednesday Aug 15 Vancouver, British Columbia
To explore the ports of call, either click the destination name to read more about it or click the TV icon to watch a video tour.
Terms and Conditions for Product ID: 975040

*Expedia Extras offers are per stateroom (unless otherwise stated) on select sailings, based on double occupancy, apply to new bookings only, are not combinable with any other offer, are capacity controlled and may be withdrawn without notice. Certain restrictions may apply. For full terms and conditions, click the specific Expedia Extra offer or contact your Expedia CruiseShipCenters Vacation Consultant.





Prices are per person (based on 2 passengers in the same stateroom), cruise only in USD dollars. Airfare, transfers, taxes, fees and port expenses are additional (unless otherwise stated). Prices vary by ship, stateroom type and sailing date. Prices and offers are subject to availability and change without notice, and are capacity controlled. Fuel supplement may apply. Expedia CruiseShipCenters is not responsible for errors that may occur due to the transfer of information from selected third parties, technical error, or human error.
Click here for Alaska Cruise Calendar