CruiseAlaska.com Expedia CruiseShipCenters
Bookmark and Share
USA & Canada: 

1-800-663-1389

International: IDD code + 800-742-17421
Email:  info@cruisealaska.com

 Glacier Southbound Alaska Cruise from Anchorage, Alaska to Vancouver, British Columbia

12 Night Glacier Southbound Alaska from $2,956
Sailing Jun 23, 2018 aboard ms Volendam 

 
STATEROOM INTERIOR OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
from $2,956 $3,106 $3,456 Inquire
Additional Government Fees & Taxes:   $192.34  Prices are in United States currency.
Book your cruiseRequest more information
DayPort of CallVideoArriveDepart
Saturday Jun 23 Anchorage, Alaska View video
Sunday Jun 24 Denali, Alaska View video
Monday Jun 25 Denali, Alaska View video
Tuesday Jun 26 Fairbanks, Alaska View video
Wednesday Jun 27 Dawson City, Yukon
Thursday Jun 28 Dawson City, Yukon
Friday Jun 29 Whitehorse, Yukon Territory
Saturday Jun 30 Skagway, Alaska View video
Sunday Jul 1 Glacier Bay, Alaska
Monday Jul 2 Ketchikan, Alaska View video
Tuesday Jul 3 At Sea
Wednesday Jul 4 Vancouver, British Columbia
To explore the ports of call, either click the destination name to read more about it or click the TV icon to watch a video tour.
Terms and Conditions for Product ID: 975102

*Expedia Extras offers are per stateroom (unless otherwise stated) on select sailings, based on double occupancy, apply to new bookings only, are not combinable with any other offer, are capacity controlled and may be withdrawn without notice. Certain restrictions may apply. For full terms and conditions, click the specific Expedia Extra offer or contact your Expedia CruiseShipCenters Vacation Consultant.





Prices are per person (based on 2 passengers in the same stateroom), cruise only in USD dollars. Airfare, transfers, taxes, fees and port expenses are additional (unless otherwise stated). Prices vary by ship, stateroom type and sailing date. Prices and offers are subject to availability and change without notice, and are capacity controlled. Fuel supplement may apply. Expedia CruiseShipCenters is not responsible for errors that may occur due to the transfer of information from selected third parties, technical error, or human error.
Click here for Alaska Cruise Calendar