CruiseAlaska.com Expedia CruiseShipCenters
Bookmark and Share
USA & Canada: 

1-800-663-1389

International: IDD code + 800-742-17421
Email:  info@cruisealaska.com

 Glacier Southbound Alaska Cruise from Seattle, Washington to Vancouver, BC, transfer to Seattle

12 Night Glacier Southbound Alaska from $3,536
Sailing Jul 10, 2018 aboard ms Nieuw Amsterdam 

 
STATEROOM INTERIOR OCEANVIEW BALCONY SUITE
from $3,536 $3,786 $3,936 $4,336
Additional Government Fees & Taxes:   $212.11  Prices are in United States currency.
Book your cruiseRequest more information
DayPort of CallVideoArriveDepart
Tuesday Jul 10 Seattle, Washington
Wednesday Jul 11 Anchorage, Alaska View video
Thursday Jul 12 Denali, Alaska View video
Friday Jul 13 Denali, Alaska View video
Saturday Jul 14 Fairbanks, Alaska View video
Sunday Jul 15 Dawson City, Yukon
Monday Jul 16 Whitehorse, Yukon Territory
Tuesday Jul 17 Skagway, Alaska View video
Wednesday Jul 18 Glacier Bay, Alaska
Thursday Jul 19 Ketchikan, Alaska View video
Friday Jul 20 At Sea
Saturday Jul 21 Vancouver, BC, transfer to Seattle
To explore the ports of call, either click the destination name to read more about it or click the TV icon to watch a video tour.
Terms and Conditions for Product ID: 986294

*Expedia Extras offers are per stateroom (unless otherwise stated) on select sailings, based on double occupancy, apply to new bookings only, are not combinable with any other offer, are capacity controlled and may be withdrawn without notice. Certain restrictions may apply. For full terms and conditions, click the specific Expedia Extra offer or contact your Expedia CruiseShipCenters Vacation Consultant.





Prices are per person (based on 2 passengers in the same stateroom), cruise only in USD dollars. Airfare, transfers, taxes, fees and port expenses are additional (unless otherwise stated). Prices vary by ship, stateroom type and sailing date. Prices and offers are subject to availability and change without notice, and are capacity controlled. Fuel supplement may apply. Expedia CruiseShipCenters is not responsible for errors that may occur due to the transfer of information from selected third parties, technical error, or human error.
Click here for Alaska Cruise Calendar