CruiseAlaska.com - Your Alaska Vacation Specialists Expedia CruiseShipCenters Call us Toll Free at 1-800-663-1389
E-mail us at info@cruisealaska.com

Glaciers, whales, and some of the most spectacular scenery anywhere on Earth - cruises are the best way to see Alaska!



Disney Oceania Disney Oceania Your Search Results

Regent cruise calendar 14 cruises found
Listed below are the cruises that fit the preferences you have selected.  They are listed by price from lowest to highest, and then by date if certain cruises have the same price.  Click each date for more information about each cruise.  Click the category headers to sort your results in different ways.  Please note that all prices are listed in U.S. dollars per person based on double occupancy.

Your search:
Price: $1 - $9999   Cruiseline: Regent   Search again 

Price  Date (2018) Length Cabin Itinerary Ship  Cruiseline 
 $4999 Wed, May 16   7   Suite   Northbound   Seven Seas Mariner   Regent 
 $4999 Wed, May 23   7   Suite   Southbound   Seven Seas Mariner   Regent 
 $5699 Wed, May 30   7   Suite   Northbound   Seven Seas Mariner   Regent 
 $6199 Sun, May 6   10   Suite   San Francisco - Vancouver   Seven Seas Mariner   Regent 
 $6199 Wed, August 8   7   Suite   Northbound   Seven Seas Mariner   Regent 
 $6199 Wed, August 15   7   Suite   Southbound   Seven Seas Mariner   Regent 
 $6499 Wed, August 1   7   Suite   Southbound   Seven Seas Mariner   Regent 
 $6599 Wed, July 18   7   Suite   Southbound   Seven Seas Mariner   Regent 
 $6799 Wed, July 11   7   Suite   Northbound   Seven Seas Mariner   Regent 
 $6799 Wed, July 25   7   Suite   Northbound   Seven Seas Mariner   Regent 
 $8199 Sun, September 2   10   Suite   Southbound   Seven Seas Mariner   Regent 
 $8499 Wed, June 20   10   Suite   Southbound   Seven Seas Mariner   Regent 
 $8699 Sat, June 30   11   Suite   Vancouver Roundtrip   Seven Seas Mariner   Regent 
 $9299 Wed, August 22   11   Suite   Northbound   Seven Seas Mariner   Regent 

All prices are per person based on double occupancy in U.S. dollars.


CruiseAlaska.com Online  –  E-mail:  info@cruisealaska.com
Toll-Free (U.S.A. & Canada): 1-800-663-1389
Toll-Free (other countries):  IDD code . . + 800-742-17421
Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Cancellation Policy





Enter to win a free Caribbean cruise for two!